News

Antiques & Interiors Sale Report: Wednesday, 29th July 2020

Antiques & Interiors Sale Report: Wednesday, 29th July 2020

Friday, 24 July, 2020
Prices continued to skyrocket during our most recent online Antiques & Interiors auction, with strong performances across the board. This produced a truly diverse range of highlight lots – ranging from ceramics to advertising signs, toys to vintage fashion – even a motorcycle and a gun - with many achieving well over their estimated value. Read more >>
Antique & Interiors Sale Report: Wed 24th June 2020

Antique & Interiors Sale Report: Wed 24th June 2020

Wednesday, 01 July, 2020
As both the team and bidders grow accustomed to the ‘new normal’ of online auctions, the undoubted star of the show was a 1995 mini in immaculate condition, which sold to a buyer from Cheshire on easyliveauction.com for an impressive £4,100. Read more >>
Antique & Interiors Sale Report: Wed 17th June 2020

Antique & Interiors Sale Report: Wed 17th June 2020

Monday, 22 June, 2020
Despite lacking the buzz of a packed saleroom to comply with social distancing guidelines, the auction attracted a strong interest with a great contingent of bidders registering online via both thesaleroom.com and easyliveauctions.com, and several commission bids lodged in advance.     Read more >>
Does Crime Pay?

Does Crime Pay?

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020
Our book expert Rosie Blackburn, looks at the collectors’ market for crime fiction novels… Read more >>

Auction Dates

Antique & Interiors
Wednesday 30th June '21
Penkridge Auction Rooms
Catalogue available 25th June
Antique & Interiors
Wednesday 21st July '21
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms
Catalogue available 16th July
Specialist Collectors'
Friday 10th September '21
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms
Catalogue available 3rd September
Autumn Antique
Thursday 2nd September '21
Penkridge Auction Rooms
Catalogue available 27th August
View all auction datesView sale results

Latest News

Sale report: Wolverhampton Antiques & Interiors – Wed 12th May
Sale report: Wolverhampton Antiques & Interiors – Wed 12th May
Read more >>
Going for gold: Why now’s a great time to cash in and sell your gold at auction
Going for gold: Why now’s a great time to cash in and sell your gold at auction
Read more >>
Sale report: Penkridge Antiques & Interiors – Wed 5th May at Penkridge
Sale report: Penkridge Antiques & Interiors – Wed 5th May at Penkridge
Read more >>
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more or Close to accept
Our Covid Protocols and Procedures; what you need to know. Close x